Song Samples from Ohmwork

Here are some 30 second mp3 samples from Ohmwork.  We hope you enjoy them.

  1. Misfit (Download Sample)
  2. Pardon My Depression (Download Sample)
  3. Prisoner 103 (Download Sample)
  4. I Believe (Download Sample)
  5. Aural Sects (Download Sample)
  6. Pseudocide (Download Sample)
  7. Pull The String (Download Sample)
  8. Alone (Download Sample)
  9. Dogs of Whore (Download Sample)
  10. Don’t You Know (Download Sample)

Other Stuff